Hurricane Matthew Tax Relief

SC Department of Revenue Offering Tax Relief for Certain Taxpayers Affected by Hurricane Matthew

The South Carolina Department of Revenue is extending certain South Carolina tax deadlines for taxpayers in counties declared a federal disaster area. Official information including tax types and deadlines will be outlined in a forthcoming SCDOR Information Letter. Affected counties include:

• Beaufort
• Berkeley
• Charleston
• Colleton
• Darlington
• Dillon
• Dorchester
• Florence
• Georgetown
• Horry
• Jasper
• Marion
• Williamsburg

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.